Our Governors (as at September 2018)

Name   Bodies Represented
Caroline Lee   Chair of Governors
Joanne Toller   Vice Chair
Joe Brian   Head Teacher
Vicky Sedgwick   Teacher
Rebecca Matthews   Teacher
Andrew Nixon   Parent
Rebecca Wesley   Parent
Rebecca Stocks   Parent
David Lee   Parent
Jackie Sutton   Support Staff

The Department for Education provides guidance for Governors in their 'Governance Handbook', which can be found on the GOV.UK website.